Kayaking – activities for kids in Auckland during school holidays

 

School holidays April 2012 is on its way and is a great time to relax, take some time off,  spend time with family and friends.  If you are looking for what  to do with kids, or just things to do in general  in Auckland over the school holidays why not try kayaking with us.

Kayaking is a great way to relax and unwind.   Slippery Creek Kayak hire is on Auckland’s doorstep and offers a unique way to get away from it all and get close to nature. The kayaking is fun,  safe and interesting. It is a great thing to do if you are looking for things to do.

It is fun, safe and very rewarding.

Our trip times through Easter and the school holidays are as follows.

 

Good Friday April 6 09:45 a.m.
Easter Saturday April 7 10:30 a.m.
Easter Sunday April 8 11:15 a.m.
Easter Monday April 9 12:00 p.m.
Easter Tuesday April 10 12:45 p.m.
Wednesday April 11 01:45 p.m.
Thursday April 12 02:30 p.m.
Friday April 13 03:45 p.m.
Saturday April 14 02:45 p.m.
Sunday April 15 03:45 p.m.

 

Get your group together and organise a paddle.  We have room for up to 16 paddlers per day.  Fill in the quick enquiry form and we will get back to you.

Other contact details are as follows.

Call Chris on:

Phone : 09 2947567

Email: info@slipperycreek.co.nz